World-Class CE for Dental Professionals

Find A Dentist

Below is a list of GACD member dentists. Please feel free to browse through this list to find the dental professional you are looking for, or use the search options for a more exact listing.

Name Address Email Phone
Jocelyn Spaulding 1201 Clairmont Rd, Decatur, GA 30030 jspaulding@drjspaulding.com 4046345738
Bruce Spink 4005 Crosshaven Dr., Birmingham, AL 35243 drspink@spinkdentistry.com 205-967-8555
Walter Stewart 993-D Johnson Ferry Rd., Suite 490, Atlanta, GA 30342 stewart_dr@bellsouth.net 404-252-3170
Nancy Stewart 2754 N.Decatur Rd, Suite 111, Decatur, GA 30033 drnancy@drnancystewart.com 404-299-0123
WENONA VAN DERHEI 3590 BRASELTON HWY, SUITE 103, DACULA, GA 30019 wenonaandpat@hotmail.com 6783183353
WENONA VAN DERHEI 3590 BRASELTON HWY, SUITE 103, DACULA, GA 30019 resa@vipfamilydentistry.com 6783183353
John Vollenweider 210 North Lewis St, LaGrange, GA 30240 john.w.vollenweider@gmail.com 7063028447
J. Michael Ward Braelinn Village Family Dentistry 260 South Peachtree Parkway, Peachtree City, GA 30269 drward@braelinndentistry.com 7704869400
Joseph Wilbanks 278 East Doyle St, Toccoa, GA 30577 jwilbankssr@gmail.com 706-886-9439
Ron Wilcox 1235 Robinson Rd, Ste H, Peachtree City, GA 30269 ronzdoc@aol.com 770-364-4591
Jim Williams 8558 Hospital Drive, Douglasville, GA 30134 jimgw@aol.com 7709495393
H.Steve Woodall Po box 516, Villa Rica, GA 30180 hswoodall@aol.com 7704595197
Bruce Young 505 Pelham Road, S, Jacksonville, AL 36265 2thygrin@gmail.com 256-435-4464

Pages